Member Associations

The Association of Arkansas Counties' general membership acts as an umbrella over nine affiliate associations:

The County Judges' Association of Arkansas; the Arkansas Sheriffs' Association; Arkansas Assessors' Association; Arkansas Association of Quorum Courts; Arkansas Circuit Clerks' Association; Arkansas Collectors' Association; Arkansas Treasurers' Association; Arkansas County Clerks' Association; and the Arkansas Coroners' Association.

Each affiliate association elects its own officers and holds its own continuing education seminars throughout the year. Each of the affiliate associations is represented with two members on the AAC board of directors.

Rainwater, Hold & Sexton Injury Lawyers 800-434-4800