Workers' Comp

AAC Workers' Compensation Trust

The Association of Arkansas Counties Workers’ Compensation Trust (AACWCT) was established in 1986 and now provides workers’ compensation coverage for all 75 Arkansas counties, as well as other county government entities. The AACWCT is governed by an elected, five-member, county-official board of trustees. Members enjoy the benefit of dividends and premium discounts. All claims are handled in-house at AAC by experienced and licensed adjusters. A loss control specialist is on staff to assist with loss control and safety needs.

AACWT Trustees

Debbie Wise, Randolph County Circuit Clerk
Debra Buckner, Pulaski County Treasurer/Collector
Jimmy Hart, Conway County Judge
Brandon Ellison, Polk County Judge
Rusty McMillon, Greene County Judge

The People

Debbie Norman
Risk Management Director
(501) 375-8247
Fax: (501) 375-8671

Misty Petrus
Claims Manager
(501) 375-8698
Fax: (501) 375-8671

Kim Nash
Claims Adjuster
(501) 375-8805, ext. 546
Fax: (501) 375-8671

Renee Turner
Claims Adjuster
(501) 375-8805, ext. 545
Fax: (501) 375-8671

Kim Mitchell
Premium Analyst
(501) 375-8805, ext. 541
Fax: (501) 375-8671

Ellen Wood
Administrative Assistant
501-375-8805, ext. 540
Fax: 501-375-8671

Rainwater, Hold & Sexton Injury Lawyers 800-434-4800