Member Associations

Officers

President
Terry McNatt
Craighead County Treasurer
511 S. Main St.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 933-4540
fax:(870) 933-4541
tmcnatt@craigheadcounty.org

Vice-President
Selena Blair
Columbia Treasurer
101 S. Court Square
Magnolia, AR 71753
(870) 235-3704
treasurer@countyofcolumbia.net

Secretary
Judy Lee Flowers
Hempstead County Treasurer
P.O. Box 1420
Hope, AR 71802
(870) 777-3141
fax:(870) 777-7806
treasurer@hempsteadcountyar.com

Treasurer
Loletia Rather
Pike County Treasurer
P.O. Box 588
Murfreesboro, AR 71940
(870) 285-2422
fax: (870)285-3281
pikecotreas@windstream.net

Immediate Past President
Debbie Cross
Greene County Treasurer
320 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
(870) 239-6304
fax:(870) 239-6354
treasurer@greene.ar.gov

AAC Board Member
Debbie Cross
Greene County Treasurer
320 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
(870) 239-6304
fax:(870) 239-6354
treasurer@greene.ar.gov

Terry McNatt
Craighead County Treasurer
511 S. Main St.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 933-4540
fax:(870) 933-4541
tmcnatt@craigheadcounty.org

Legislative Director
Scott Sanson
Faulkner County Treasurer
801 Locust St.
Conway, AR 72034
(501) 450-4902
fax:(501) 328-5903
scott.sanson@faulknercounty.org

AAC Legislative Committee Representatives

District 1: Tammie Stanford
Poinsett County Treasurer
401 Market St.
Harrisburg, AR 72432
(870) 578-4405
fax:(870) 578-4408
treasurer@poinsettcounty.us

District 2: Larry Davis
Saline County Treasurer
215 N. Main, Suite 8
Benton, AR 72015
(501) 303-5633
fax: (501) 303-5634
larry.davis@salinecounty.org

District 3: Beverly Pyle
Crawford County Treasurer
300 Main Street
Van Buren, AR 72956
(479) 474-6641
fax:(479) 474-5072
brpyle@crawford-county.org

District 4: Tim Stockdale
Garland County Treasurer
501 Ouachita St.
Hot Springs, AR 71901
(501) 622-3650
fax: (501) 622-3788
tstockdale@garlandcounty.org

Continuing Education Board

District 1: Warren Sanders
Izard County Treasurer
80 East Main St.
Melbourne, AR 72556
(870) 368-4394
fax: (870) 368-3301
treasurer@izardcountyar.org

District 2: Janet Hibbitts
White County Treasurer
300 North Spruce
Searcy, AR 72143
(501) 279-6202
whitecountytr@att.net

District 3: Deanna Ratcliffe
Benton County Treasurer
215 E. Central Ave., #4
Bentonville, AR 72712
(479) 271-1018
fax: (479) 271-5728
Deanna.Ratcliffe@bentoncountyar.gov

District 4: Jennifer Beene
Calhoun County Treasurer
P.O. Box 121
Hampton, AR 71722
(870) 798-2827
fax: (870) 798-2428
calhountreasurer@yahoo.com

At Large 1: Betty Boling
Montgomery County Treasurer
105 Highway 270 East
Mount Ida, AR 71957
(870) 867-3411
fax: (870) 867-4958
mctreas@windstream.net

At Large 2: Jenay Mize
Baxter County Treasurer
#1 East 7th, Suite 101
Mountain Home, AR 72653
(870) 425-3444
fax: (870) 424-4415
jenay.mize@baxtercounty.org

At Large 3: Bobby Hill
Washington County Treasurer
280 N. College Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 444-1717
fax: (479) 444-1782
bhill@co.washington.ar.us

At Large 4: Dayna Guthrie
Little River County
351 North Second , Ste. 1
Ashdown, AR 71822
(870) 898-7215
fax: (870) 898-7241
dguthrie@lrcounty.com

Social Director
Jan Moore
Perry County Treasurer
310 West Main St.
P.O. Box 405
Perryville, AR 72126
(501) 889-2710
fax: (501) 889-2574
janmoore05@windstream.net

Web Committee
Tim Stockdale
Garland County Treasurer

Rainwater, Hold & Sexton Injury Lawyers 800-434-4800

Guardian Pro RFID and AAC Risk Management Fund mitigate risks for Arkansas jails