Help for storm survivors in Arkansas

By Kira Livingston
Central Arkansas PDD

LITTLE ROCK – Arkansas homeowners and renters in three counties who sustained damage from the severe storms and tornadoes that occurred on March 31 could be eligible for help from FEMA. The designated counties for FEMA Individual Assistance are Cross, Lonoke, and Pulaski.

The fastest and easiest way to apply for assistance is by visiting

Read more.

Rainwater, Hold & Sexton Injury Lawyers 800-434-4800